online talks

agenda

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Submit a talk

Worldwide times

● New York 9 AM
● London 2 PM
● Berlin 3 PM
● São Paulo - 10 AM
● Tokyo - 10 PM
● Sydney - 11 PM
watch conference stream
download the agenda
september 1, 2022 3:00 PM 

opening

Łukasz Chludziński
Callstack

coffee break

15MIN

coffee break

15MIN

sept 2, 2022

second day

coffee break

15MIN

coffee break

15 MIN
september 2, 2022 8:30 PM 

closing

Łukasz Chludziński
Callstack