online talks

agenda

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Submit a talk

Live stream starts at 3 PM UTC+2

Worldwide times

● New York 9 AM
● London 2 PM
● Berlin 3 PM
● São Paulo - 10 AM
● Tokyo - 10 PM
● Sydney - 11 PM

sep 1

first day

opening

Mike Grabowski
Callstack
september 1, 2021 3:00 PM 
Marc Rousavy

How JSI powers the most advanced Camera library (VisionCamera Frame Processing)

Marc Rousavy
Expo
september 1, 2021 3:00 PM
Joshua Gross

The New React Native: Bringing the Fabric renderer to the “Facebook” app

Joshua Gross
Facebook
september 1, 2021 3:35 PM
Khalef Hosany

Unlocking the next generation of desktop apps with React Native

Khalef Hosany
Microsoft
september 1, 2021 4:15 PM

coffee break

15MIN
september 1, 2021 4:45 - 5:00 PM 
Aleksandra Desmurs-Linczewska

What if I want to be a game dev?

Aleksandra Desmurs-Linczewska
Callstack
september 1, 2021 5:00 PM
Satyajit Sahoo

React Navigation 6.x, fresh from the oven

Satyajit Sahoo
Callstack
september 1, 2021 5:20 PM
Truls Skeie

React Native going Native

Truls Skeie
Kron
september 1, 2021 5:55 PM
Sanket Sahu

Building Accessibility Hooks for React Native & Web

Sanket Sahu
GeekyAnts
september 1, 2021 6:15 PM

coffee break

30 MIN
september 1, 2021 6:50 - 7:20 PM 
Milica Aleksic

React developers in a wild world of native apps

Milica Aleksic
Badin Soft
september 1, 2021 7:20 PM
Jon Samp

How to iterate on your app faster with Expo

Jon Samp
Expo
september 1, 2021 7:40 PM
Shivay Lamba

Machine Learning with React Native using MediaPipe and TFLite

Shivay Lamba
Fabric
september 1, 2021 8:00 PM
Arnaud Bezançon

React Query with GraphQL code gen and Typescript

Arnaud Bezançon
Advantys
september 1, 2021 8:35 PM
Helena Ford

Local Notifications in React Native

Helena Ford
StackTiger
september 1, 2021 9:25 PM

sep 2

second day

Lorenzo Sciandra

IMPROVE ALL THE REPOS – exploring Microsoft’s DevExp

Lorenzo Sciandra
Microsoft
september 2, 2021 3:00 PM
Tommy Nguyen

IMPROVE ALL THE REPOS – exploring Microsoft’s DevExp

Tommy Nguyen
Microsoft
september 2, 2021 3:00 PM
Paweł Trysła

Code Splitting in React Native

Paweł Trysła
Callstack
september 2, 2021 3:30 PM
Monica Restrepo

What went wrong?! Deep dive into debugging React Native applications

Monica Restrepo
Equinox Media
september 2, 2021 3:55 PM

coffee break

15MIN
september 2, 2021 4:10 - 4:25 PM 
Grant Sander

Modern Animating in React Native - an Introduction to Reanimated V2

Grant Sander
Formidable
september 2, 2021 4:25 PM
Alexander Kuttig

Animate everything - How to use Animations with 60 fps

Alexander Kuttig
Horizon Alpha
september 2, 2021 4:55 PM
Mateo Silguero

H*ck yourself

Mateo Silguero
Ank
september 2, 2021 5:35 PM
Thor Schaeff

“Show me the money” - securely accepting payments in React Native apps

Thor Schaeff
Stripe
september 2, 2021 5:55 PM

coffee break

30 MIN
september 2, 2021 6:20 - 6:50 PM 
Louis Zawadzki

Going 100% TDD with React Native Testing Library

Louis Zawadzki
BAM
september 2, 2021 6:50 PM
Lars Thorup

Sub-second integration tests for your React Native app and Bluetooth device

Lars Thorup
Freelancer
september 2, 2021 7:15 PM
Akshat Paul

Real Time video communication made easy with React Native (and WebRTC)

Akshat Paul
Company360
september 2, 2021 7:35 PM
Wojciech Kwiatek

Creating a VoIP app in React Native - the beginner's guide

Wojciech Kwiatek
Channels
september 2, 2021 7:55 PM

closing

Mike Grabowski
Callstack
september 2, 2021 8:25 PM